rootmos' what-nots

Rolling Oblong Ortofon Troubadouring Mystique Over Salaciousness
Some math, mostly programming and everything in between

Soundsjamdemoallbor19

2020 Q1
Wed, 08 Apr 2020
Unscalable walls
Wed, 15 Jan 2020
Negative space
Thu, 10 Oct 2019
Introduction to what comes after
Tue, 17 Sep 2019
M44
Sat, 24 Aug 2019

Twitch highlights

Sat, 18 Jul 2020
Session @ 2020-07-18: March to the devil
Sat, 30 May 2020
The Vermona Clap, ladies and gents
Sat, 30 May 2020
Session @ 2020-05-29 (2/2)
Sat, 30 May 2020
Session @ 2020-05-29 (1/2)
Tue, 19 May 2020
Session @ 2020-05-19: Dune sample

Activity

Sat, 08 Aug 2020
rootmos/twitch-cliCorrect follow and unfollow subcommands
Sat, 08 Aug 2020
rootmos/twitch-cliCorrect list subcommand's argument handling
Fri, 07 Aug 2020
rootmos/wwwoAdd Twitch highlights to the front-page
Wed, 05 Aug 2020
rootmos/twitch-cliRework command line arguments into subcommands
Wed, 05 Aug 2020
rootmos/twitch-cliRework command line arguments into subcommands
Wed, 05 Aug 2020
rootmos/twitch-cliRework command line arguments into subcommands
Fri, 24 Jul 2020
rootmos/wwwoNicer gallery styles
Fri, 24 Jul 2020
rootmos/wwwoRefactor project page(s) to fetch latest markdown snippets
Sat, 18 Jul 2020
rootmos/streamCorrect recording output path of the twitch profile
Fri, 17 Jul 2020
rootmos/streamNew streaming computer => new settings

Projects

Posts

Services

Academic work

Resume

PDF (updated 30 Nov 2018)